Skip to main content

The 2023 OMA Award Winners

The Shop! Outstanding Merchandising Achievement (OMA) Awards are the Marketing at Retail Industry's most prestigious, largest and longest-running awards contest. The OMAs honor excellent displays that set the merchandising and design precedents of today and  become the standards of tomorrow. Entries vie for gold, silver and bronze honors in their respective categories and divisions. In addition, all gold winners are eligible for "Display of the Year," which represents the highest recognition the industry can bestow upon an at-retail display.

Join us in congratulating this year's winners!

Thank you to our 2023 judges:

Ryan Brevda, Ryan Scott Displays
Brendan Nash, Command N
Melissa Mcintosh, McKee Foods Corporation
Steve Wilson, Pep Promotions
Christiana Howard-Ritchie, TC Transcontinental
Tammy Morgan, Maybelline
Barry Fowler, Campbell Soup Company
Alex Sin, WestRock Company
Carrie Patzke, Menasha Packaging Company
Jeremy Sackett, Inesco Display
Lisa Kee, Firestone Walker Brewing Company
Jeffrey Rafalski, Vanguard Packaging
Tiffany Pieja, Hershey's
Rosii Del Castillo, Nestlé
Melissa Molyneaux, Innomark Communications
Steve Moon, The Integer Group
Pamela Venn, Nestlé
John Davies, OSI Creative
Robb Northrup, siffron
Tamara Carlyon, Target
Mike Sybilrud, Spectas
Brian Mumau, Great Northern Corporation
Liz Hobbs, Hershey's
Nick Hughes, WestRock Company
Katie Mckillip-Von Feldt, Niven
Katy Blancett, Heaven Hill Brands
Michelle Houp, Creative Tonic
Craig Phillips, McKee Foods Corporation
Jerry Fox, Bish Creative
Rachelle Rudloff, The Wine Group
Scott Brevda, Ryan Scott Displays
Mike Bombaci, Green Bay Packaging
Karl Flowers, PepsiCo
George Povich, Edo Agency
Craig Pierce, Flower City Group

Are You Ready to Enter?

Don't miss another year! Sign up now, and we'll let you know when entries for the 2024 OMA competition open up!